Certified Local Contractor Listing/Directory
1.877.410.5478
  • J Coffey Painting

    Oct 15, 13 - Beware! After he got 2/3 of the money, he didn't want to finish the job. He left about 2/3 of the work undone. Untrustworthy - Anonymous

  • Key West Pools

    Oct 06, 13 - All negative reviews are absolutely correct. Kessica is a con artist who will take off with your money. The workers they hire, do not get paid, and they will come to your house looking to be paid. - Maritza

  • Blue Star Pool Care LTD

    Oct 01, 13 - great company, they repaired my equipment and did a great job - melissa sinclair

  • Bivens Pool Service

    Sep 27, 13 - I cannot figure out how to change the information on this page but it is wrong. The correct address is 31819 Cypress View Court, Menifee Ca, 92584 and the correct phone number is (951) 265-1649. The email is bivenspoolservice@me.com and I have been servicing pools in the Temecula Valley for over 20 years. I service pools in Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee, De Luz, and French Valley. I clean pools, spas, and above ground spas; do mastics, acid/chlorine washes, and some repairs. I would love to meet with you and talk about your pool so please contact me. –Bill Bivens - Bill

  • Mastercolor Custom Finishes LLC

    Sep 20, 13 - This is the 3rd of 4 names that George Dato THE THIEF has used for a business. Go to OSCN.net and search George Dato and it will show you his entire list of people that he has not paid and trust me it is a very long one! Even including the Oklahoma Employment Commission http://www.oscn.net/applications/oscn/GetCaseInformation.asp?submitted=true&viewtype=caseGeneral&casemasterID=2972692&db=Oklahoma - Disgruntled

  • Burt Collins Pulpwood Logging

    Sep 15, 13 - i was a costumer they are the best in the bis i recomend them to everybody - jullianna

  • The Remodeling Group

    Aug 30, 13 - The Remodeling Group Inc. is a high integrity home service contractor that is extremely easy to work with. They specialize in Replacement Windows, Siding, Roofing, Doors, Gutters, and more. Give them a call if you are in need. - Anthony J Hoty

  • Marvana Construction Co Inc.

    Aug 07, 13 - We had a massive job for Mario and he has been professional and we have gotten nothing but compliments on his work/craftmanship. It took longer than planned, but the job is done right, was thought out and he didn't steal our money. In fact, he never even asked for money until we thought we should pay him. - amy

  • B & L Interior Systems

    Jul 30, 13 - despite what the website says...they do not do texturing or plaster - Barb

  • Colors N More

    Jul 24, 13 - EXTREMELY sloppy ! Still fixing the damage from their work ! Almost a year has passed since our unfortunate mistake of hiring Colors N More Painting to repair unfinished drywall patches in our home and paint and we are STILL repairing the damage that was caused by their unprofessional and sloppy work ! Mr. Snell ( Colors N More ) advertises that they are committed to quality work at a fair price but came into our home and slopped paint around like he had used a mop and then defended his work as "Quality" -- a lawsuit was filed against Colors N More and even the Circuit Court judge, after reviewing the photos ( the same photos that are posted in all of my reviews ) , chastised Mr. Snell for his "very sloppy and unprofessional work" and ordered that he refund our payment to him. Mr. Snell's testimony ( to explain why the work was so sloppy ) was to say that the pictures were taken before the work had been completed -- although the pictures were taken weeks, and in some pictures MONTHS after the work was done ! The purpose of this review is to give FACTUAL testimony and photos of their ACTUAL work -- regardless of their claims when trying to sell you their service. It's YOUR money and YOUR home and it's YOUR choice .... Colors N More's estimate for their work will be much lower than other local companies but, there is a reason for it and I have first hand experience what that difference is -- QUALITY ! Please review the photos that I have attached to this review and look at more photos of their work that I have posted on Facebook and YouTube THEN decide for yourself if this is an example of the kind of work you would want done in your home at any price ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jOOS1AOg-mk https://www.facebook.com/pages/Photos-of-Colors-N-More-Painting-Home-Improvements-Quality-work-/519119418099647?ref=stream - Joseph Calafactor

  • B R Barnum Plumbing

    Jul 10, 13 - These guys showed up 2 hours late, then refused to do the work. I said hello when they showed up and the response was for me to find someone else to do the job. They never would give me an explanation. They got mad, got in my face and told me find someone else to do it. I was shocked. I've never seen this in my life. Warning to folks, Never use these guys. - Tony Johnson

  • Gilford Flooring Inc

    Jul 10, 13 - This company does not stand behind their products. terrible company to do business with. - Rita

  • AB Certified Heating & Cooling

    Jul 07, 13 - Weirde technician, damage my unit & his company denied it.no proof they said. Paid 2000$ for new unit. DON'T USE THEIR SERVICE - C

  • Stanley Steemer

    Jul 05, 13 - Their ad on tenlist.com says they are a home improvement company with a big list of services tbey provide. One of those services being central vacuum installation. I called the number on the website and they said they only do cleaning. No installation whatsoever. - Justin Knight

  • Tommy Douglas Roofing

    Jul 01, 13 - He lies and does poor quality work - Sam

  • Gleam Guard

    Jun 25, 13 - These guys completely ruined my parents woodwork. All cabinets, mantle, baseboards, oak doors all completely ruined with streaks, puddles, stain on the walls, and comes off with touch. It cost my parents over $5,900 to have their wood ruined. Gleam Guard even sent their own "professional" to the house and he deemed it "un-fixable" and stated that all of the wood would need to be sanded or refaced. Estimate on the damage to be replaced, almost $30K. Now they will not return phone calls or emails and refuse to fix any of the issues.. AFTER THEY WERE PAID!!! - Jake

  • Merlino Nick

    May 18, 13 - I hired Nick Merlino to do my concrete steps and I paid a little more than the other bidders simply because he was available to the job early. Big mistake, His right hand man did a good job, by Nick the business owner appears to be unreliable and none professional. He never returned my calls. 4" crack appeared 2 days after his work was completed. He never came back to fix it or even to re-install Step railing which he removed and left it at my porch for weeks; Still to this day he has not given me his work invoice; Which I repeatedly requested, to hand it over to my home insurance company. I don't recommend him for your next concrete work. - Vahe'

  • All American Asphalt & Concrete

    May 16, 13 - Dan, to my knowledge, the owner of this company, is a good talker, but does not measure up with his workmanship. First, he forgot to show up to do my job on the date discussed, then when he did do the work, it was not what we agreed upon. His crew left their lunch trash and drink bottles all over our property, the steps he poured for us were supposed to be round, when I got home, they were rectangular, he "smooth forgot" that they were to be round. His crew walked on my wet cement and left footprints on it. But, the worst thing was his crew was supposed to haul away some cement that they had to remove and replace, instead of hauling it away, they buried some of it in my yard, and dumped the rest in the wooded lot across the street from us. We informed Dan of these things, he said he would take care of it, but did not. He made sure to cash the final check real quick though. I would not recommend him to anyone!! Shannon O'Mally - Shannon

  • Francisco Ozornea Tile Contractor

    May 15, 13 - francisco doesnt do any of that all he does is ceramic tile showers and bathrooms. he doesnt do wood or stone nor does he do concrete. And he does a really good job at what he does. - jonathan

  • Crystal Clear Pools and Spas Too

    May 07, 13 - Very dissatisfied with this company! Had a work done on our pool and after paying in full, they did not want to answer questions about what was done. Acted like it was none of our business how they did the work and spoke disrespectfully to us in general. Initially told us there was a warranty on installation, but after we paid, they never gave us one and told us "the warranty is our word". I have never been spoken to like this woman spoke to me by any company in my life. Be very careful if doing business with them and get all answers and paperwork up front because after you pay, its none of your business! - hmak

  • Paul's Glass Co

    May 04, 13 - After purchasing 2 sun screens, they reneged on their promise to give me 8 screws to install. I want to make sure I tell everybody not to go to those tightwads. - D

  • All Surface Tub & Tile Refinishing

    May 01, 13 - Did plumbing work in sept 2008. Rough in upstairs bathroom and install water filter for whole house. Installed tile drain for walk in shower. No problems until 4-30-2013. The shower control valves is leaking through a solder joint. Need repair. Have left 2 messages and no response. Will follow through with BBB report. - R Hawkins

  • Bruni & Campisi Plumbing & Heating Inc

    Apr 24, 13 - We have been customers of Bruni & Campisi for 13 years: furnace and water heater replacements and service. Bruni & Campisi is the best company. Today we had a Bruni & Campisi plumber (Walter0 who fixed our bathroom toilet (new knob and interior works). He did a great job! He is very knowledgeable and a fine gentleman.. He recommended a replacement of the whole toilet with a water/energy efficient model. We will continue to do business with Bruni & Campisi. - Doris Jackson

  • Windy Mountain Construction

    Apr 16, 13 - I had Windy Mountain install a gate in my fence about 2 years ago & thought Jim did a great job. Feburary 2013 also hired him to install kitchen counter top, make & install some cabinet doors & other repairs. I felt Jim was very courteous, knowledgeable & did a great job. I plan hire him for any future projects - L. Adkins

  • Affordable Fencing Company

    Apr 01, 13 - It is a shame that they use the Christian fish symbol on their logo. This company is TERRIBLE! They do not honor warranty. When called to make repairs, they promise to "come out and fix it" but never show up. The fence they built for me was falling apart with a year of construction. The latches they used on the gates were absolutely a joke. I spoke several times with the owner and the office manager about making repairs that were part of the warranty and every time, they said "we'll be out in the next day or so." It's taken them 4 years to repair what they said they would, and it's still not done. I would NEVER do business with this company again. If I had to do it over again, I would have spent more money and got a better product / service. Affordable Fencing Company is a joke and a fraud! Save yourself time and spend more money to get a better product. -

  • Roberts Construction Co

    Mar 29, 13 - No adherence to budget or schedule, significant cost overruns, poor management and oversight, poor quality workmanship by several of the major sub-contractors and an unwillingness to accept fault for and repair mistakes. - BusterBo

  • All Weather Roofing

    Mar 19, 13 - Get it in writing from these guys before you part with any money. They will (verbally) promise work and not deliver. They will also overcharge you if they think they can get away with it. Shop around. You can do better. - Capitalland Consumer

  • Eon Roofing

    Mar 12, 13 - his roof is leaking and he has no memory of it and said he will not look it up....stay away Mark was rude..... - roy f

  • Gdb Fence

    Mar 05, 13 - VERY POOR quality welding and coating. wouldn't ever recommend. look for professionals. - Anne

  • Herrera's Counter Tops

    Mar 01, 13 - Sylvano, Elizabeth and his crew bailed us out after Hurricane Dolly and replaced Cabinets with better cabinets than what we had. as well as refloored our complete mobile home. He was always on time and on quote. I would hire him again in a minute flooring - Bob & Lin Taverner

  • Warren Roofing

    Feb 23, 13 - I hired Warren Roofing in the summer of 2012 to do a roof on my home located in Arnold, CA. I can t say enough about how please I was with my experience in dealing with Matt the owner and his crew. I had solicited several estimates from other companies. Warren Roofing fit the bill for everything I needed in my price point and comfort. My neighbor also decided to have Warren Roofing replace their roof at the same time and we were both pleased with the service, material quality and price. Thanks Warren Roofing! - Lydia

  • A-Del Construction Co

    Feb 19, 13 - saw this company working on RT7 and workers were put in danger by having to go into a trench and working in it with out a trench box which protects them from a trench claps - james

  • Doran Construction

    Feb 17, 13 - Dishonest - B

  • Perfectionaire Heating & Cooling

    Feb 17, 13 - We bought a heat pump installed that never worked has always run on emergency heat when we contacted them was told parts were ordered but in 4years have never returned to fix it when called they always say parts are on order When confronted he said he knows even if he does fix it we won't give him a good revue -

  • Sparkling Exteriors & Interiors

    Feb 14, 13 - I opened my restaurant in march of 2010. Sparkling Exteriors were washing our windows twice a month. The work they did was good. In late 2010 I noticed that the windows were not staying as clean as the should have been. I started having my managers track when they came in and mark it on the calendar. After tracking them for a couple of months we realized they weren't coming in as often as we were being billed. When confronted about the situation they denied it. We did not continue their employment. - Ray Allen

  • Jesse's Roofing

    Feb 01, 13 - Jesse's Roofing is great Jesse does great work at a very reasonable price with great workman ship - Joe

  • Action Construction

    Jan 30, 13 - I would NEVER recommend or ever use this company ever again. - Ann Aldrich

  • Redesign Roofing

    Jan 30, 13 - All that's needed to say about Gerald and his folks is that they are the only ones you need call for roofing repairs/replacement, etc... An EXCELLENT person to work with...hands down. - Gary Stine

  • Acoustic Design LLC

    Jan 25, 13 - When we bought a house with a room to make it a "Theatre Room", we knew what we wanted but we didn't know how to go about getting it. We contacted Acoustic Design and gave them our thoughts and they took charge and produced a wonderful theatre experience for us, from the big screen to the projector to the sound system and the icing on the cake was the leather reclining chairs that are most comfortable. We highly recommend this talented group. - Jeanne W.

  • Coast Plumbing Inc

    Jan 15, 13 - Would not even think of having them on my property again. Very rude and actually do not know what they are doing. I had to get someone else to come out and fix what they did not. As homeowner I want to see the work that I am paying for. When I went to check on them I would get comments like "Oh your just watching so you can go to Home Depot and do it yourself next time," I was ready to fire them on the spot, but what are you going to do with water nearly backing up in your house. I figured if I did that, they would charge me even more money and take it to court or something. Yeah thats professional and a way to keep my business. No thank you. Good luck with this company. - .

  • Windy Mountain Construction

    Jan 11, 13 - Incomplete work of very poor quality. Hired crew off the street with no experience. Requested and received full payment before work was competed, then never returned to complete. Structural issues as a result of Windy Mountain Construction and Jim Tugan lack of professionalism and skill. - Pam Harrell

  • Carter Plumbing and Heating

    Jan 11, 13 - Poor customer service and communication. They do not do what they say and then do not contact you to let you know. They were hired by me to fix a sewer line at a rental property and in the process they busted a perfectly good water line to the house. The plumber working on the house called me and explained and said it was their fault so they would fix it for free and make it right. When I got my bill, they charged me for replacing the busted pipe! I called the company and the owner was very rude, yelled at me and ended up hanging up on me. I cannot believe that a company of any kind would damage a customer s property and then charge them for it! They also left my yard a huge mess when they were done and then told me if I wanted them to clean up the mess, they would charge me for it! Crazy! I don t know how they stay in business. Save yourself a huge disaster and a lot of money and use a different company!! - Chandra

  • Key West Pools

    Jan 08, 13 - As per other reviews, do not utilize this company. They did not complete my pool job and equipment installation. There are several issues with my pool and am having to spend money to fix or complete the work this company failed to complete. Do not pay them anything in advance. - robert almazan

  • Tice Construction

    Jan 08, 13 - Do not waste your time with this company. They will cut corners and do not care about the quality of work that they do. They are very unprofessional. - MrsC2002

  • City Sanitary Sewer Cleaning Co

    Dec 31, 12 - They have been at my home twice in one month. They just left my home this morning 12/31/2012 and the water backed up!!! I tried calling them back it has been 4 hours right now and the line is still off the hook. Very poor business and very unprofessional. I hate I ever used that business and I will definitely warn others!!!! - Mrs T Hutsom

  • MidWest Roofin Siding Windows Inc

    Dec 27, 12 - Midwest Exteriors Plus is a locally owned company for 41 years out of Minnesota. We are a full service contractor that will get the job done right with the best warranties in the business. Please call us for a free estimate for your Roof, Siding,Windows,gutters, painting, or any other construction needs on your home. Thank your for giving Midwest a call to bid your next project. The number is 763-427-9696 - Greg Gerulis

  • Carl McCormick Window & Glass Door Repair

    Dec 24, 12 - My 1998 Kinco windows had "gear" failure after the hot sun shone on the plastic pieces that held the working parts in place. I had one lower section that almost fell out when I opened it and held it open with a large pice of wood. Mr. McCormick and his assistant fixed all of my windows...even though it took 2 trips as he had to order special parts. I LOVE this repair and so enjoy being able to open and close these windows with ease. Money well spent!! - Carol Romine

  • National Exterior

    Dec 20, 12 - After checking their references, and receiving positive feedback, we used National Exterior to install a roof on our home in May 2012. Because our neighbors went with National Exterior as well, we and the neighbors and we were promised a 5% discount. Our neighbors received the 5% discount. I have contacted National Exterior weekly wanting the 5% discount that we were promised as well as the warranty information that I need to apply for the lifetime warranty on the roofing they installed. Sean Keating, the owner, has promised repeatedly to deliver the refund as well as the warranty and has not followed through more than 4 months later. The company phone number is not accepting calls and the owner is infrequently answering his cell phone and never returning my phone calls. National Exterior also installed a 14 inch skylight in a bathroom when I requested that it be a 10 inch skylight. They neglected to place boards under their dumpster (which they said they would do) resulting in huge scratches down my concrete driveway. It would cost me $350 to have another company modify the skylight and I have yet to check into the cost of fixing the driveway. I can only assume that I can forget about their promise of a 10 year workmanship warranty if there are additional problems with their work. I paid almost $13,000 to National Exterior and have a difficult time believing that they will actually guarantee their work for the next 15 minutes let alone the next 10 years. - A

  • Win Home Inspection

    Dec 18, 12 - Phone disconnected. - Wayne Gaddy, Real Estate Broker

  • Precision Builders of Moberly LLC

    Dec 12, 12 - Horrible business ethics. I was in the process on closing on house that I had a deadline to close on so I wouldn't become homeless. I scheduled an appointment for an estimate and he showed up explained what they would have to do and then left with my email address and phone number telling me that they would have an estimate to me in a day or so. After a calling twice over the course of 5 days they told me they would have it to me right away. After 5 more days, I called again and he told me they were not going to give me an estimate for liability reasons. That is totally fine, but why couldn't he have called me told me that instead of making me wait almost 2 weeks. When I told him that I thought that was pretty shady business behavior, he said he didn't care what I thought. I own a business in Columbia myself and know exactly how word of mouth travels...hhhhmmmm. The house deal fell through because of this. May want to check the better business bureau on this guy........ - RCranium

  • Normanskill Custom Cabinets

    Dec 12, 12 - John Lis is a true artist. You will not be able to find the gorgeous wood work he does anywhere else. Of course this comes with a price, but it is shockingly not must more then the high end cabinets at home depot plus install. He will make cabinets are your specifications and with extras. I have hired him over the last 8 years to do multiple projects in my home and my parents home. Be prepared to wait a little as he works alone and will have to leave the project to meet with other clients, this is completely understandable but should be known upfront. I adore my kitchen. - Kate

  • Key West Pools

    Dec 06, 12 - Do NOT fall into this contractor's trap, Jessica Whitson and Bryan run this pool business but they are the most unethical business you can imagine. They talk the talk when selling you a project but their quality of service and work is horrible. They subcontract everything to so many different people that don't know what they are doing. They hire cheap illegal workers and rip them off as well. You will totally regret it if you hire them. They have had so many issues with customers you have no idea. If you do hire them DO NOT pay them until you are fully satisfied with the outcome. But I'm sure you won't be. - John

  • R & R Concrete Construction

    Nov 28, 12 - This is not the right number for this company. Lady answer and is obviously tired of people calling her. - Jim

  • Jj Floyd Home Improvements

    Nov 25, 12 - JJ is a very kind, honest man; someone you can trust to do the right thing. He is very knowledgeable in all phases of home improvements and equipment. I don't know him personally but do know his goal is to keep his customers happy by providing quality workmanship. - Marcy

  • C & K Transfer

    Nov 20, 12 - I would not recommend this company. I don't know if there are more workers then what we had but it was horrible. First it took way to long to load the truck. I am not sure if I've ever seen guys work so slow. Complaining the whole time and hearing the words, "I hope they don't want to take this" from them. Then bring the stuff the next morning and taking all day to unload it, not reading the lanker on where they go or just being to lazy to put it where it goes. Again complaining the whole time and fighting with eachother using bad language. They also broke many things that we know of and then because they didn't get everything in the first load they told us they were going to get it in the next morning and bring it in the afternoon and later calling saying oh my guys don't want to finish the job so well bill you because we put in the hours we quotes youbfor even though they didn't do even close to a good job or finish. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM. - Crystal

  • Lemanski Heating & Air Conditioning

    Nov 13, 12 - Lemanski installed a Rheem furnace in our historic renovation in 2006. The furnace was never turned on nor a gas line was ever connected to the furnace until Jan 2012. After having it on less then a year, it started to cause a dripping problem. I called a closer HVAC company to take a look at it and they said it was my secondary heat exchange but they did not sell that brand and to call the original installer [Lemanski]. Lemanski sent someone out and in 3 minutes, they diagnosed the same problem the other HVAC person did. That cost $60. I got a call a couple of days later [today] that the part is not covered under warranty. I was told the part was $400, labor to install it was $400, and shipping the part was $40. I was also informed that they could install a new furnace with a full warranty for $1,300 and get a $300 credit from Nicor for it too. Keep in mind, this furnace has never been used until prior to this year, there has never even been a gas or plumbing line connected to it until this year. I took out my booklets and it states it has a warranty. I called the manufacturer and they too verified it is covered under warranty. I called Lemanski back and they tried backtracking, to no avail they had already lost my business by lack of morals alone. They are NOT honest and are scammers. If you are thinking Lemanski, you better have deep pockets and lube! Lastly, remember a warranty is only as good as the people who stand behind it and my rating reflects the worth of this company. P.S., I wish I could rate them negative 3 stars. - meade

  • Cheyney Douglas

    Nov 13, 12 - Wonderful professional staff, dedicated to making their properties look good. The Owner, Douglas Cheyney goes above and beyond for all our Apartment Communitites needs. No need to call him , he will call you when there is a storm, he is on top of things and we greatly appreciate the local business that know what great Customer Service is about. Thanks so much! - Lebanon Court Apartments

  • Jrs Construction Company

    Nov 12, 12 - I have an older and jrs made the house morethan a home i highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their house. - susan_callis

  • House Doctors

    Nov 12, 12 - Phone number is disconnected - cb

  • City Sanitary Sewer Cleaning Co

    Nov 12, 12 - This is a great company. I own rental property and city sanitation takes care of all my pluming needs and they stand by there work 100% - Willie Hall

  • Gabriel's Refrigeration

    Nov 10, 12 - They are the BEST!!! - Craig Masse

  • Michael S Benson Plastering & Stucco Remodeling

    Nov 09, 12 - I hired Michael Benson to remodel my home. The work looked beautiful when he was done. We had beautiful Italian tile installed in the kitchen, dining room and bathroom. When I went to get the tile, I found that Mr. Benson ordered double the amount of tile that he needed to do the job. The tile store would not take the tile back and Mr. Benson would not take responsibility for his error so, I ended up paying double for the materials. I also had the kitchen cabinets replaced as well as all of the appliances. My dishwasher recently broke down so I had to have a repairman out. The repairman was unable to fix the dishwasher because he couldn't move the dishwasher unless the tile was removed because the contractor, Michael Benson, took a shortcut and only installed the tile up to the appliances. Now I have to get another contractor in to fix Mr. Benson's errors. I would not recommend this contractor to anyone. He doesn't care about his clients. All he cares about is getting his money so he can move on to the next job. - Barbra Meehan

  • K-Pups Inc

    Nov 08, 12 - I made the mistake of choosing K-pups over the other invisible fences. The owner is very rude and talked down to me like I was an idiot. He runs this company like a shady car mechanic. He showed up to my house because of a louding ringing sound that the control panel in my garage was making. He began working without speaking to me. Then he gives me a bill for $195 without having ever told me what he was doing or the price for the work he would do. When I questioned the bill, he began screaming at me and aggressively pointing his finger in my face, even though I was holding my 22 month old daughter in my arms. I am stuck with this service, don't make the same mistake that I did! - doire369

  • Coleman Construction Inc

    Nov 03, 12 - I rarely write reviews, but I know how hard it is to find great builders, so I am giving my two cents. You hear of so many nightmares with builders and contractors. These guys are the elite. They are craftsmen with superb design ideas that work. They finished our home on time and on budget. We get so many compliments on the design of our home and we are simply proud of it. - RoseMarie

  • Four Season Handyman

    Nov 03, 12 - the mumber is no longer inservice -

  • Baby Guard of Arizona

    Oct 31, 12 - This Baby Guard Pool Fence is extremely durable and has held up during adverse weather conditions. I'm very impressed! - Art

  • Kelley's Home Inspections

    Oct 30, 12 - HORRIBLE, DO NOT USE. TOO MANY GOOD HOME INSPECTORS WHO WILL NOT ARGUE WITH YOU & OVERBILL YOU! BILL ROBINSON LEXINGOTN, KY - Bill Robinson

  • Coleman Construction Inc

    Oct 24, 12 - It does not surprise me at all that these builders are in the top ten list. I am sure they are close to number one. I think it is so important to do your homework when selecting a builder. I am a customer that used this company and would do it again in a heartbeat. - Ross Spann

  • A Touch of Glass

    Oct 23, 12 - This shop is NOT licensed and cannot do any residential or commercial work - Glass Works

  • Gard Woodworking

    Oct 23, 12 - The phone number provided is just a fast busy signal. Are they still in business??? - Lora

  • A McBride Concrete and Masonry Inc

    Oct 23, 12 - Very rude! Called to get a qoute. I explained that the driveway was asphault and i needed the cheapest solution the dickhead awnsering the phone says he is not in buisness to do the cheapest he is in buisness to make money. That is the point where we hang up. Deffinaly not very professional. - Contractors INC

  • Colors N More

    Oct 20, 12 - Colors N More advertises that they "are committed to completing your home improvement project with the greatest care and attention to detail." and on another website claims "QUALIY is [their] FIRST priority" but, in actuality, if they are capable of painting a straight line ( even using tape ) or, painting a wall without a dozen drips and sags in it, they showed no proof of it here. Paint all over hardwood floors, furniture, appliances and carpet. Sections of door casing and baseboard left unpainted. Wall paint on the ceiling and trim and trim paint on the walls. They show up to work on your project when they feel like it and show NO respect for your home -- Over a month has passed since we made the mistake of letting them in our home and we are STILL finding more sloppy work, mistakes and damage ! Steve will talk all kinds of hype about how good they are and how they "have earned the trust and respect of the community" but the only POSITIVE reviews that you will find for them are from 2011 and left by "anonymous". DO NOT BE FOOLED ! Colors N More either doesn t care about doing professional work OR they are incapable of it ! Either way, do you want that for YOUR home !? To view photos of the mess they created in our home, please visit www.photobucket.com or www.youtube.com and search COLORS-N-MORE - J Calafactor

  • Atlas Door Repair.Com

    Oct 16, 12 - Atlas Door was great. Their personnel were on time, polite and efficient. Our glass front door had been smashed and they went right to work cleaning up the broken glass and replacing the pane. I would recommend your service to anyone. - John Doe

  • Bennett Moving Storage & Evictions

    Oct 15, 12 - they moved two trucks of a four room fully furnished apartment and lost half the funiture along with overcharging for a storage they cflaimed was theirs when they were storing funiture at public storage all valuables are missing and a lot of stuff that ws together was missing ot bropken -

  • Construction Machinery Industrial LLC

    Oct 15, 12 - Ten list is mistaken as to what this company is. Please feel free to call we would be happy to tell you what we really rent and sale. Equipment like excavators and loaders both large and small. CMI also has light towers, fork lifts, maxiheaters, and other equipment. CMI does NOT rent flatbeds nor do they have lumber of any kind. CMI does have a service department that does a great job on fixing most construction equipment. - Jo Ann Bicskei

  • Brennan Plumbing & Heating

    Oct 14, 12 - This guy is johnny-on-the-spot! We've had 2 emergencies where he showed up within hours and quickly addressed the issues with a smile. One was a leak under our kitchen sink; the other a burner that would not fire. Not high end disasters but still, the fact that the service was so quick and pleasant made all the difference. He'll be my first call moving forward! - Liz Hill

  • Earth First of Kentuckiana Inc

    Oct 12, 12 - March 2011, I went in store and purchase a 25lb of Tall Fescue after a recommendation from Store manger at the time, Having not been in the area for a very long time, I did want my yard to stand out a bit, because much of our neighbors did have nice kept lawns. I did invest time and money based on his advise. Almost 18 months and two treatments, I finally got new grass to grow Sept 2012. I went into store today Oct 4, 2012 at 12:30pm to purchase more grass seed, and asked the store manager about this and what had happen, his first reaction was shocking to say the least. His response was immediately pointing the finger back at me, and saying, well it wasn't our grass seed- or the seed must had been wet, And other faults. I came in to buy seed, and want the same stuff, not a -whose fault was it. The guy was a jerk and I frankly will not return. I have purchased stones, seed and other items their, but never again. That's one place we can use less of with employees like that. - SatNiteClub

  • A-Able Sandblasting & Painting

    Oct 11, 12 - BAD BAD BAD!!!!!! I took my military trailer down to this clown on a Monday. I wanted it back before the rain hit on Friday and he agreed with that. His name is Dick or slick or rick....something like that. This clown told me that my trailer would be ready to go on Wed. or Thurs. I called this clown on Thurs. He politely decided to chump me and work on his shop pouring concrete instead. So, I had to find another blaster and move the trailer on a Thurs, afternoon. That really pissed me off. The good news is I found a really great blaster on 82nd and Duke. Will be done Friday morning! Pro Blasters..... they rock...this guy sucks...and probably swallows too,,,lol BEWARE OF THIS IDIOT!!!!!!! - Jim Stevens

  • Painting Solutions Inc

    Oct 11, 12 - Unethical business practices. Manipulates agreed upon contracts with extra charges because of inaccurate estimates and hidden fees. Owner is not honest or good at remembering details(probably because he was not on the job site for 6 of the 8 days) which is a shame because his painters do good work. - Educator22

  • Art Leray Gen Contracting Inc

    Oct 06, 12 - I paid Art Leray half upfront.... Half way into thirty thousand project, said needed treat for supplies, gave it, he never came back to finish job.... Work that was done was shoddy! - rhodes

  • Nu-Venture Concrete LLC

    Oct 04, 12 - This is a very good company. The only thing I have to say is that the information on the page is wrong. The correct information should say Rex Jorgensen is the owner and can be reached at 208-589-1741.The other phone number isn't any good at all.. - Trish

  • Frank Richter Moving & Storage

    Oct 04, 12 - I called frank richter movers to move me. They had arrived ontime unlike many others. dispite the fact I found alot of other things I forgotten to show the estimator. they managed to keep my price at the estimate given. the men were also able to get things into my home no other mover could. I was told by other companys that my couch and other larger items would not fit into my home. The men at frank richter mover did it. :O) They are talented and friendly as well a funny, making my stressful move a pleasure. I recommend them to any one needing a profecssional mover. Lewie Meyer - Lewie Meyer

  • Wenzel Heating & Air Conditioning

    Oct 02, 12 - Loved the quick service and help from all staff. LOVE my new ac/furnace!! I will use to install a wood stove as well! - Mrs Hillberg

  • Ace Glass Co.

    Oct 01, 12 - Called Ace Glass Co very nice people was able to change my broken window in a hurry because my daughter had a baby and needed it fixed asap Ace came out in 20 min after the call,the greatest Being a grandpa for the first time and having this fixed so quick was so bad ass I would use this company again and tell everyone. Thank you Ace Glass Co - Ed

  • Fugate's Heating & Air

    Oct 01, 12 - Great customer service. You will never call another company. Thanks Mark - Mark fromSabina

  • Colors N More

    Sep 29, 12 - Quoted price for repairing and painting interior walls and ceiling. Painting looks like it was done with a mop and painted right over unprepared wall patches. Trim paint on walls, wall paint on trim. Numerous paint runs and sags on just about every surface they touched ! Paint drips and splatter on hardwood flooring, furniture, appliances and windows. Large areas of trim missed and inconsistent application on walls and interior doors ! Every time we pointed out a problem that they caused, they either claimed that service wasn't a part of the proposal ( even though it explicitly was ), blamed it on the quality of paint ( Olympic One ), the walls or "human error" and every opportunity we gave them to correct the problems, they only made more problems or made their sloppy work even more hideous. If anyone thinks that this review is an exaggeration PLEASE email jmcalafactor@gmail.com and I will provide real photos of their "quality" work before you make the same mistake we did ! - Joseph Calafactor

  • Granite Transformations

    Sep 29, 12 - I had granite transformations re-do my kitchen,2 bathrooms countertops and a full backsplash in the kitchen. I used the company from Bloomington. There are several homes in my area that have used this franchise and were very pleased. Stephanie was very helpful and made extra trips (80 miles) when I had questions and decided on a design change. Mark was our head installer and he is really good. The entire crew was very effecient and I am very pleased with the end result. Remember quality of install depends on how good your franchise is-this one is great! - Amy

  • Helping Hands Moving Utah

    Sep 27, 12 - Awesome guys to work with - Karen Clements

  • Christian Construction

    Sep 15, 12 - I gave Christian Construction a 3,300.00 deposit for work on my home in April 2012 to be completed by May 18, 2012. By June, only two holes were dug and no work was completed beyond that. After the contractor was out of town for two months and would not return calls, I had to hire another contractor to do the work for me. Christian Construction agreed to refund, but has not. In addition, Christian Construction charged 1,100.00 worth of materials to me for the construction that I had to return or face a lien on my house. Do not use this contractor. - Chris Clinton

  • Sundance Pools

    Sep 12, 12 - Do NOT use this company. They will not honor their warranty. Even though is is written and says for as long as you own the pool when you call them for a warranty issue they say it is only one year. My pool is leaking and I am going to have to take them to court because they will not honor the warranty. STAY AWAY from these CROOKS! - robin

  • Askin Ron Drilling

    Sep 11, 12 - This is my business. We are not a home improvement business and do not rent equipment. We are a water well drilling business - Ron Askin

  • Levine Plumbing

    Sep 07, 12 - We had a problem with our tankless hot water heater, and the folks at Levine Plumbing were simply wonderful! They were timely and prompt in their response, super friendly customer service, knowledgeable, courteous, I can't say enough good things about them, from the wonderful person who answers the phone in the office to the servicemen who do the work. Because the brand of heater was not one that they typically carried or worked with, they put in time to research the brand and model, then came out and did an analysis as the first step. These folks are simply the best and I would trust any plumbing problem with them. A+++++++++++!! - Kathleen Linscott

  • Peak Roofing & Siding

    Sep 06, 12 - Its sad to say, but the roof these guys put on is worse than the one they tore off. Only three years and I am already at the point of replacing my roof again. Its a safe bet I won't be using Peak Roofing and Siding again. - J M

  • A Better Top

    Sep 04, 12 - I have used A Better Top three times in the last 5 years. I cannot say ENOUGH GOOD THINGS about them. Their work is beautiful and perfect, they are fast, clean, on time and extremely nice people. The selection is practically unlimited, to go with every kind of decor imaginable. I found their prices to be very, very reasonable. I trust them completely. Just..THE BEST!! - APRIL FREEMAN

  • Dennis & Son Concrete

    Sep 01, 12 - I had Dennis install a 25X45 patio in my back yard.He did a beautiful job> Heavy duty wire was used and they doweled into my foundation for stability. Not only was a drain included but they did much more than I had counted on for half the price of the other contractors. Ten years later and my patio is still beautiful and crack free. - Brian Smith

  • Carolina Reglazing

    Aug 29, 12 - TERRIBLE WORK!!!! Ruined the finish on my tub and got spray on the floors. Would not fix either problem. Will not return my calls. Bob Weir and Shawn Finnigan (also with East coast Reglazing) did the work. I'd stay away from these guys if want a good job. - Scott

  • Cherie L. Morgan

    Aug 29, 12 - We have used Cherie on several different occasions for indoors and our deck. Each time has been a very pleasant and happy experience. She comes ready to help you make that hard decision about color and type of paint to use. She is very fair in her cost estimates and time for completion of work. When I had visions of yellow - she very gently suggested a more reasonable and pleasant yellow than I said I wanted - glad I listened because she was sooooooo right and I love my colors. She has always completed the work at the time she quoted or sooner. Each time there has been a need for a painter - my husband said "call Cherie". Thank you Cherie for always been there when we needed you. You Rock! - Martha Blair

  • Scott Allen Roofing

    Aug 22, 12 - Couldn't be more pleased with the installation of our new roof. Scott and his crew were the best. Would highly recommend Scott Allen Roofing !!! - Sharpless/Johnson

  • Summer Chase Mini Warehouse

    Aug 17, 12 - I had the worst experience ever with renting a storage building from these people! Today I tried moving my stuff from the storage room to my uhaul truck and opened the storage door to find hundreds of roaches all in my stuff! They were infested in everything I own! I have never been so disgusted and upset that I've been paying $50 a month to have all my stuff ruined and soiled by roaches! Not to mention rat droppings every where! We called the manager and her husband over to take a look at the infestation and they replied with "oh u must have food stored in there"! Really??!! Like I would store open food or any food for that matter! Crazy! Never rent from these people! Unless of course u like roaches and rats for pets! - Stacey Davies

  • Abby's Pest & Termites

    Aug 16, 12 - I have always been pleased with the service I get from the folks at Abby's. I would recommend them to anyone who has tried the other so called big guns in the Metroplex and been let down. If you want it done right the first time call Manny at Abby's! Tell him Wild Bill sent you. - Billy

  • Lundstrom Pest Control

    Aug 07, 12 - I hired David Lunstrom of Lundstrom Pest Control Inc, to take care of a bat problem in June 2011. He showed up unannouced and had to borrow my ladder to use to get onto the roof. He said he took care of the problem. David never looked in the attic, even after I requested him to do so on several occasions. Less then a year later, the bats were back. I called him about this, because I had a two year warranty on his services. He said that he would be out within the next week. He never showed up nor called. I called him numerous times and left several messages; He never called back. I am forced to call another pest control company to take care of this problem. I will have to file a lawsuit against David Lundstrom Pest Control Inc, to get reimbursed for a job NOT done! - Jeff

  • Texas Sound and Security

    Aug 03, 12 - As a female I'm usually nervous about walking into stereo tint places. The general manager Amer made me feel very welcom and I felt at ease. He took me serious and answered all my questions professionally. He is very trust worthy and the installers were very polite and curtious. I'm gonna tell my friends about them - Brenda Hutchins.

  • Santucci Construction Corp

    Jul 30, 12 - Santucci has a team of professionals with vast experience in home construction business. They keep you involved in your home construction but without any worry. They take care of everything. - RUTH

  • McKinney Custom Pools

    Jul 29, 12 - Final product is good quality, but dealing with jeremy and his wife turnd out to be a hassle. They're very nice up front and make many verbal commitments that are not in contract. They attempt to fulfill them, but typically only "halfway". When you question the quality, they refer you back to contract and say it wasn't included. They have no samples in inventory and run this business mostly by text messages. Its difficult to get them on phone, and highly unlikely. When you ask questions via test messages, you don't get answers to all questions and not in a timely fashion. The contract states you must be on site to accept subcontractors work, but you couldn't get mckinney to tell you when subcontractor was scheduled to arrive. Get everything in writing - joe

  • A & E Equipment Rentals Inc

    Jul 27, 12 - This company doesn't provide half the services they advertise for. Make sure you call and confirm that they have what you need before you go there. -

  • The Total Home Company Inc

    Jul 27, 12 - ICICI Lombard General Insurance ICICI Lombard is a great private insurance company with solid history. I bought all my insurance from ICICI Lombard because i get great benefits while buying every insurance from them. Their website is helpful to fetch all the relevant information related to: Travel insurance Health insurance Student insurance Car insurance and many more. Check more information on https://www.icicilombard.com - harmit sharm

  • Sheward Construction & Remodeling

    Jul 22, 12 - I was more than satisfied with the work that Andrew did for me. I recommend him highly. I used him 3 times and every time was very good. - louis Piantone

  • Blue Ridge Siding Inc.

    Jul 17, 12 - We had a sudden downpor yesterday, & our gutters, which were cleaned, & guards put on by Dwight Orange, worked like a charm. We appreciated Dwight's professionalism, & his reliability: as he called us, when he was supposed to, & was here, ready to work on the gutters, exactly when we expected him to. The whole transaction in having our gutters taken care of by Dwight, was a pleasant & seamless process, which was very much appreciated . Jim & Vicki Pawlak - Victoria Pawlak

  • Dave Maschka Pest Control Service

    Jul 12, 12 - GREAT SERVICE RENDERED, COURTEOUS FELLA DAVE WAS, EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS I GOT ! THANK YOU EVER SO MUCH DAVE.........................JOHN - JOHN SUMMITT

  • Helping Hands Moving Utah

    Jul 11, 12 - Excellent experience with these guys. They did a fabulous job and worked hard in the heat. Couldn't be more pleased! - Kathy Zupan

  • Betro Flooring

    Jul 10, 12 - I don't normally go to the trouble of writing reviews, but I felt like other people deserve to know that there are still some good guys out there. We just bought our first home and it's a fixer-upper. The company who did the insulation was good, BUT they left a huge mess and my wife spent 2 days cleaning up after them. The guys who put my doors on did a decent job, BUT they let our cat out & needless to say the kids pretty upset about that. The window guys found a lot of "hidden fees" that they didn't see during their estimate, etc. But what about the floor guys? The floor guys over at Betro Flooring were the best: the whole package. They're three down-to-earth, friendly, hardworking brothers who really know their stuff! No worries, no hassles. Thanks to Jamie and the crew over there my living room looks great. I'll be calling you about my master bedroom soon! Cheers! -Doug P. - Douglas Peterson

  • All Weather Roofing

    Jul 08, 12 - This contractor did some work for a friend of mine and damaged her roof. He did not complete all the work that he promised her (verbally). Furthermore, he overcharged her and then would not give her a receipt for the work. I suspect that this "company" shamelessly authors many of their own "good reviews." If you do choose to use this company, I would suggest that you check their references and get a written contract before parting with any money. - Capitalland Consumer

  • Performance Painting

    Jul 06, 12 - Best commercial painting contractor out there today ! Call for a reference. # 216-310-3189 - Kevin

  • Precision Painting & Powerwashing

    Jul 06, 12 - Not as good as the owner will lead you to believe. Used for both painting and power washing. Took an extremely long time to arrange power washing, then the tech arrived hours late. Painting - fair job had them redo a couple of sections. The painters left personal trash such as empty cans and cigarette packs, and cigarette butts all over our yard. Too many excuses for why something was or wasn't done. Too many late arrivals or no shows. On the last day the painter left me a brush to touch up running paint instead of checking his work. Wow! Would not recommend. Very poor customer service. It appears their quality has gone down, which is probably the reason why their reference letters are several years old. - Allison W.

  • Mr Rooter

    Jul 05, 12 - awful service! rescheduled initial appointment twice. when they finally arrived they spent several hours at my home and were unable to complete service. tried to reschedule to come back and the cancelled again. unprofessional and unreliable. would not use again or recommend to others - UpsetHomeowner

  • Erhardt Walter General Contractor

    Jul 02, 12 - Mr. Walter Erhardt in my opinion and based on a recent incident is a man with little or no morals. I will never do business with him after he attempted to steal from me. Be careful folks. - Scott Jenkins

  • Marvana Construction Co Inc.

    Jun 27, 12 - Beware!!!! Don't hire this guy!!! Mario Pollice is a deadbeat crook!! My parents live in Pittsburgh and they hired this guy to rebuild their concrete steps, and he took the down payment and ran. Mr. Pollice never showed up to perform the work, and doesn't return phone calls. We ended up having to take him to small claims court to try to get the down payment back. We won the case, but have yet to see a dime. Look up the Marvana Construction rating on the Better Business Bureau site (http://www.bbb.org). This company has an "F" rating. We should have done this before we hired him. Lesson learned. - An Do

  • Delaware County Supply Co

    Jun 27, 12 - I called and asked if they did Window Repair, and they said no, even though the ad says they do. Maybe they should re-write their ad? - DMcdaniels

  • Moshe's Services

    Jun 22, 12 - TERRIBLE PAINTERS NOT PROFESSIONAL , HAD TO TAKE MOSHE TO COURT TO GET MY MONEY BACK . DID A TERRIBLE JOB - FGALIETTI

  • A & M Air Conditioning & Heating

    Jun 20, 12 - Bill was at my door within 2 1/2 hours of my call, and had the replacement part on his truck. My A/C was working again in 15-20 minutes. - Rae Haynes

  • Beckwith Heating & Cooling

    Jun 20, 12 - I just called them they do not do equipment rentals - Mel

  • Guarantee Floridian Pest Control

    Jun 18, 12 - This company left my property trashed: sand and dirt all over, pieces of tape and their lunch garbage and Cuban coffee cups all over. Both their job supervisor and chief inspector said, when I showed him all the sand and garbage, said "This is the nature of the business." He also said that a prep page he left me said that there would be sand, dirt etc. left over afterwards for me to clean up, which is total B.S. Stay clear of this outfit; they are 2 bit slobs. - Coral Gables Homeowner

  • SMC Electrical

    Jun 13, 12 - I hired Steve Cohen to install a light switch in my kitchen after being discouraged by several other electricians I had contacted. Many had not returned my phone call because it was a smaller job and one man that showed up was inexperienced for the job - so we cancelled. After using ten list, Steve contacted me IMMEDIATELY. I had barely hit the send button on the request when the phone rang. He was professional, courteous, experienced and very prompt. I was so happy with Steve that I added a second job that he was able to do that day. We also expect to use SMC Electrical again on another project in the future. - Joanne C.

  • Catalano Concrete

    Jun 12, 12 - Catalano Concrete is a great family business to work with. Found them online and they came out a few days later to give me a price on my concrete driveway. VERY professional and my driveway looks great. You can check them out at www.catalanoconcrete.com - allie

  • Able One Movers

    Jun 04, 12 - We were scammed like everyone else. $70/hr was what we were quoted and once they arrived (4 hours late I might add) they would not unload unless we paid another $225 unloading fee which was not disclosed. They threatened to take our stuff to a holding facility unless we paid. Extortion. I filed a complaint with the BBB. Classic bait and switch scam. STAY FAR AWAY!!! When I called to complain the owner hung up on me. They need their license revoked. Their # is 281-648-3500 - John D.

  • Russell Simms Painting

    Jun 04, 12 - They did a great job for me at a reasonable price. Called them back to do a second job. Recommend them to my friends and neighbors. - Richard Ellison

  • Dun-Rite Window Cleaners

    May 27, 12 - TERRIBLE SERVICE!! Used this service to clean windows for my home. They said they will clean everything (glass/frames/sills). My windows were still dirty. I had them return to reclean. The windows were still dirty. DO NOT USE!!! - sparklepl

  • Dun-Rite Window Cleaners

    May 23, 12 - TERRIBLE SERVICE!! Used this service to clean my windows at home. They said they'll do everything (window/frames/sills). The windows were still very dirty. I had them come back and reclean. My windows were still very dirty. DON'T USE THIS SERVICE!! - sparklepl

  • Tri State Logistics Enterprise

    May 21, 12 - THIS IS MY DADDY. AND HIS COMPANY IS WAYYYYY BETTER THAN ANY COMPANY IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSITY. DONT PLAY WITH MY DAD HE IS A REAL MOVER. - SEMAJ BUCKHALTER

  • Sonnier's Hardwood Floor Installation LLC

    May 20, 12 - These guys are awful. Awful language in my home. Awful job staining. Wood creaks horribly. Their guarantee is worth less than a doughnut. Don't use them. Poor attitudes about the customer. - Bob Knows

  • John's Plumbing & Electric Inc.

    May 18, 12 - Rip Off!! This is the guy you want to watch out for, the one who doesn't have business so he makes YOU pay for it. He's a Thief! an Unprofessional thug! I specifically searched online, just like your doing. For a Local Plumber and came across this clown. I choose him because another review that said he was honest. Well, far from it. This guy literally lives around the corner from me. My husband was not home and I needed a minor plumbing repair under my kitchen sink (a leak). He came over and after both of us taking a closer look, we realized, I just needed to tighten a pipe. Which I then did. Problem resolved! HE wanted to replace something that unbeknownst to him was brand new. I declined by saying No, thank you. He in turn said that I still had to pay him $125 for coming out! I protested, telling him He had done nothing and he was only there but half a minute! He merely looked and hadn't touched anything. He became very angry and demanded a give him $125 or that “I’d pay for it later if I didn't." Being home alone with my kids I became scared for my safety and gave him the money. I requested a receipt, he declined, snatched the money and left my house. Never have a I been so violated, bullied, intimidated and Robbed in my own home. I would have paid him a little something for gas but to demand $125 is unjust! DO NOT GO SUBJECT YOURSELF TO THIS TYPE OF UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICES. THIS GUY IS A THIEF. I have reported him to the BBB. - mckinney

  • La-Z-Drains

    May 17, 12 - The owner himself, Doug Schirmer, and an assistant unclogged a toilet drain in my garage. In the process they sprayed fecal material all over the wall, floor and several personal items I had in there. I was upset that they didn't have the decency to clean it up before they left. When I called to request they return to clean up the mess they made, they told me they had done the best they could -left material still wet, no signs of cleaning or smearing where they even attempted to clean. The owner Doug told me he had no intention of returning and that it was my fault my things were in the way and was angered he had to move them at all- when he could have easily asked me to do so. I am disgusted by his audacity and complete lack of professional conduct. It is truly amazing that someone would treat a consumer in this manner and expect to stay in business. AVOID THEM AND THEIR PARENT COMPANY PLUMBING WORKS! If you have a similar experience, file with the BBB and State Contractor Board Lic#169413 - R

  • Muiller's Kitchens

    May 15, 12 - This company really knows what they are doing. I was completely satisfied withy romodel peoject -

  • Eckelman Septic Sewer & Drain

    May 15, 12 - Three months passed and they have not repaired the lawn as promised. The woman on the phone wanted to argue and always had an excuse. Now her explanation is that lawn repair after service is only a courtesy. Save yourself the trouble and find someone else to do your work. - Flintwood

  • Preston Dalton Siding & Windows

    May 14, 12 - I would not purchase anything from this business. They apparently purchase windows in bulk from fly by night manufacturers. If the window maufacturer goes out of business or changes their name, no warranty. They call it a "Wormanship Warranty". I call it deceptive and sneaky. Britchie - Bobby Ritchie

  • Jkb Pools

    May 11, 12 - JKB Pools is the worse Pool cleaning company I have ever used. They messed up everything they touched. JKB Pools refuses to have their DAMAGES to my pool repaired. I complained to the BBB and after months of battles back and forth they hired an attorney to stop me from complaining. Every time I write a BAD REVIEW on this company they get the Review removed. This is a poor company to ever have anyone?s pool cleaned. Do not use JKB Pools in SNELLVILLE GA they try to tell everyone they are 100% Perfect. They are NOT Stay away from this company. They even messed up my Flower bed with chemicals that they through in my flower bed. DO NOT USE JKB Pools in Snellville. JKB Pools hired an attorney just to keep from having to pay for repairs they did to our POOL. JKB Pools even gets these REVIEWS taken down so that everyone thinks they are perfect. - Brett

  • Ferrari Pools & Patios Inc

    May 10, 12 - I have not been treated properly by this company. There is total lack of customer service on all levels within the company. I submitted a deposit for a new pool at end of summer and was told I was at the bottom of the long list, that I would be contacted next year. They cashed my $4000.00 check and I never heard from them again! My life went on, became very hectic for a few years and I never gave it another thought, until recently, as I was going thru some old paperwork. I contacted the company, wondering why I never heard from them and have yet to hear back from them in both a timely and satisfactorily manner. I would caution anyone who has any dealings with this company to be on your toes! You will be taken advantage of. I was deleted from their files as soon as they cashed my check. No I have been treated like a nobody. Beware of this company! - M Eden

  • Helping Hands Moving Utah

    May 06, 12 - I work for a property management company and there have been after hours emergencies and we have needed help moving my tenants into their homes, and more than an dozen times I have been able to depend on Helping Hands. Cody as a business owner has come through for me, my tenants, and my clients. It was less than a week ago that I referred clients over. From a single elderly woman, to a full family moving into a single family home. From one end of the spectrum to the other they can cover it. I take pride in what I do and wouldn't trust just anyone with my clients and tenants and I trust Helping Hands with my company and with my personal moves. They are helpful, dependable, and very professional. You can tell that Cody as an owner truly loves his company and his clients. I have never had a bad experience with them and would not go anywhere else or refer anyone else. - Kristin

  • Fenton Heating & Cooling

    Apr 29, 12 - I highley reccommend this company - t

  • Korandace Pool Builders LTD

    Apr 21, 12 - This company was a disaster. I paid them tens of thousands of dollars and they never finished my pool. Calls and emails went unanswered. I have an unfinished pool., leaving an empty concrete five foot hole. Not only have I lost thousands because of this but I have an unsightly dangerous condition. - Bruce Ratner

  • Toyorama Storage LP

    Apr 20, 12 - Not used to service of this caliber .Spotless environment.The lady solved my storage problems and saved me big money when it was time to leave there.I rented a big truck and car trailer .She gave me free days and a rate that was much better than UHAUL onlines rate.The 10x25 storage unit i had was hospital clean and was the cheapest in San Antonio. If i ever go back to San Antonio I'me going to go there and rethank them . - Alex Millery

  • Duke's Custom Painting

    Apr 19, 12 - Did not clean up after the job. Damaged my roof and tried to hide the shingles that came off under a bush. Sloppy work around windows. Did not mask my bricks so lots of overspray. Would not recommend! - Alan Williams

  • Setser's Yard Supply

    Apr 18, 12 - very rude man on the phone. i called to ask for the price of soil and he told me a price that was DOUBLE the going rate. when i politely declined buying at that rate, he yelled at me in inaudible mumble jumble rather loudly and rudely and slammed the phone on me...really? i cannot do business with that caliber of personell answering phones - anonymous

  • As You Like IT Painting Company

    Apr 17, 12 - My doors are beautiful and the interior painting was great as well. Top notch people, very efficient and neat. Steve and Tim are a dream team. - Lisa Berger

  • Ohm's Appliance Center

    Apr 15, 12 - I've worked with Olm's for over 20 years and found his services, even to customers who were buying initially used appliances from him, to be great! He is willing to give consultations regarding different brands and he knows his machines! Great place to get a used appliance or to buy new! When I was on a fixed income, he worked with me and later when I was able to buy new units, I went and got mine from Olm's. It was worth every penny! - Anisah

  • Cessna Construction

    Apr 12, 12 - we had a roofing job done by cessna roofing. they did an excellent job, ted and his crew were there for 3 days, cleaned all debris, were friendly, addressed all our concerns, and gave a fair price. we would gladly recommend them. - chester proia

  • Aaart's Tim's Quality Plumbing

    Apr 12, 12 - Wonderful service! He was a wonderful repairman. Very polite and we are very appreciative. He did a very good job! - Charisse

  • Schuebel's Heating & Air Conditioning

    Apr 12, 12 - I have used Schuebel's twice now and find them to be the most honest, reliable service around! I called in the morning to have my air conditioner fixed and he fit me into his busy schedule that day! Fixed the problem and at a very reasonable rate!!! Would call them again and again!!! - J B

  • Sls Construction Services LLC

    Apr 10, 12 - they messed up my whole kitchen and my hardwood floors. don't hire them they're much better people in pulaski . - jessica vertz

  • A Texture LLC

    Apr 07, 12 - Professionally done, reasonably priced, on time, kept in contact during the repair. I'd recommend Kevin to anybody needing this type of repair. - Dan Jones

  • Advanced Electrical Securities Inc

    Apr 05, 12 - This company is great, they have old world craftsmanship, they're courteous, & priced competitively. They also provided me with energy saving tips to reduce my energy bill. Two Thumbs up. - Fatima

  • Advanced Electrical Securities Inc

    Apr 04, 12 - Great service... The Electrician was very knowledgeable and friendly. He solved our electrical issue promptly, A+ service. - Duncanson cleaning service

  • Jason's Seamless Guttering

    Apr 04, 12 - Worst job ever seams didn't match up, took them a month longer than what they said it would take , the man was rude and unprofessional. Took my money and didnt even finish job on time or properly had to call someone else to fix all the issues - Jim Hornessby

  • Dennis Painting

    Mar 28, 12 - Worse painting and drywall work ever. Not professional. NOT licensed, bonded or insured. No electricians, or plumbers; but they sell the jobs saying they are. I have paint, drywall and electrical damage thanks to Dennis Painting. Also personal items damaged or missing. - Sharon

  • Advanced Electrical Securities Inc

    Mar 27, 12 - Had all kinds of electrical issues others said they could fix , But Didn't. Called in Advanced Electrical Securities Inc. Their Master Electrician Found & corrected everything for a fair price & then provided us with a complimentary safety Check. A+ Service - Arden

  • Advanced Electrical Securities Inc

    Mar 26, 12 - Have used their services for the past 8 years. Just had them install a full solar array. Awesome job. We're harvesting our own energy everyday. Great Electrician & great work. - Fletch

  • Atlas Door Repair.Com

    Mar 21, 12 - We needed some late night service to our garage doors just last week and used Atlas Door Repair. To us, they were a new company, but a friend suggested them and they did a fantastic job. In and out in a short period of time and even took the time to tell us why the old doors failed so quickly and how we could prevent that on our new doors. - Trey Leonard

  • Kool Breeze Air Conditioning Service

    Mar 19, 12 - I want a new ac system in my home I need estimate soon is posible my address is 428 grovewood dr , gretna la 70056 my cell # 504 4191022 thanks - Carlos diaz

  • Andujar Construction

    Mar 12, 12 - Failure to pay for services per contract. Even after losing court case, this business refuses to pay money owed. - Donna

  • Bellbrook Fence Co Inc

    Mar 10, 12 - Had my aluminum fence installed by Bellbrook fence, they were a pleasure to work with. Everything was as they promised, on time and high quality - Nathan

  • Ngk Contracting LLC

    Mar 09, 12 - These guys did my roof a couple of years ago. They did a fantastic job! The roof looks beautiful, they were professional, showed up when they said they would. They kept a very clean work environment. There have been no problems with the work they did. - DJ Hendricks

  • Diverse Equipment Inc

    Mar 06, 12 - Number has been disconnected - Rebecca

  • Belvidere Rent All

    Mar 06, 12 - This number has been disconnected - Rebecca

  • Gansman Sheet Metal Contractors Inc

    Mar 05, 12 - This is a Sheetmetal shop for fabrication of Sheetmetal duct work for heating and air. Our phone number is 662-890-6215 - Tina Gansman

  • Brownlee Cabinets

    Mar 03, 12 - Hired Brownlee cabinets/ Jim Lancaster to build cabinets. Paid 5,000.oo down payment. Never received cabinets never paid us back. Took him to court won case. emptied his back account. He is a THIEF and a LIAR BEWARE of him. - Brett Johnston

  • Action Pool Service and Maintenance

    Feb 29, 12 - Does not install above ground pools - Taralyn Brooks

  • A O N E Pools

    Feb 29, 12 - Maintenance only; does not install above ground pools - Taralyn Brooks

  • Patios In Bloom Inc

    Feb 29, 12 - this info is wrong! They do not do furniture repairs at all! However, they do have lovely pots and plants for your patio! lmao!!!!!! -

  • Brite Home Improvements

    Feb 27, 12 - They did our metal roof in one day. Great job and great clean up. We love our roof and they saved my skylight. Thank so much and recommend to all - Vickie caruthers

  • Jay Mar Plumbing Co

    Feb 27, 12 - Worst Plumber I've encountered in Altus. Rude, doesn't show up when planned, took a week for a drain clog and even then didn't do anything to assess or solve the problem. I had to call HIM to get him out here a week later. This company is one headache after another and not worth the money. He treated me like I was a problem and a hassle to him, like he had better things to do. They are unreliable, no follow through on job completion, and are plain rude. I only gave him one star, cause he answered the phone with the company name - Disatified Customer

  • A Q T Cleaning Services

    Feb 24, 12 - AQT Cleaning ultrasonically cleans window shades and blinds; cleans the interior of turn overs (rentals and for sale); after construction cleanup. We do not handle a number of the other things listed on this site. - April

  • Diamante Coatings

    Feb 20, 12 - Ernie of Diamante Coatings took my money, damaged my home, and left my yard a mess and needing to sue him for breach of contract. - SayNO2Diamante

  • A Plus Roofing Co

    Feb 17, 12 - Absolutely thrilled that I no longer have to use buckets to catch water from our leaking roof. Thank you, A-Plus! - Mary Entenmenn

  • Mcabee Dry Wall

    Feb 16, 12 - AVOID McAbee and save yourself money and hardship. He will not stand behind his shotty work. - HomeBuilder

  • Pacific Overhead Door

    Feb 10, 12 - Must use this company!!!! This morning my husband called Pacific Overhead Door and within a couple hours here comes "Rusty" ready to get to work, in no time he had the two new garage springs up and was making sure all the tracks were in good working condition. At no point did Rusty try to sell us anything other then what we asked for and anwsered all of our questions. We will always use Pacific Overhead Door for our Garage door needs!!! Thank you Rusty and Pacific Overhead Door I am going to tell all my friends how honest and caring your company is!!!! - Roxie & Travis Spiegel

  • Dave Maggard Termite Co

    Feb 10, 12 - This gentleman has passed away years ago. Please don't call, his wife can't get around very well! - sp

  • Slessman Electric Inc

    Feb 09, 12 - This company was amazing ...however it is no longer in business. Sadly the owner passed away almost 7 yrs ago. - Rachel

  • Bioseal Insulation Systems

    Feb 08, 12 - I was very happy with the job these guys did for me on a remodel in town. They exceeded my expectations. - mike Sullivan

  • David J Obbink Window Cleaning

    Feb 04, 12 - best window cleaning service in the area!! - peter owens

  • 3d Excavating

    Feb 03, 12 - We had a complete septic failure last week, Jan 26, 2012 with the ground frozen a foot down. Our previous designer recommended Mark Davis with 3 D Excavating. It is hard to trust a contractor when you do not know them and have had bad experiences with oth - Bill and Molly Wagner

  • H M Painting Co

    Feb 02, 12 - If you are reading this you are doing your homework before you use a painting contractor. H & M painting at one time was exceptional had used them for years great success three years ago used them to paint our house now all the trim paint is peeling off i - Ed Rollins

  • La-Z-Drains

    Feb 02, 12 - The owner himself, Doug Schirmer, and an assistant unclogged a toilet drain in my garage. In the process they sprayed fecal material all over the wall, floor and several personal items I had in there. I was upset that they didn't have the decency to clean - SchirmerSucks

  • A Americam Video Security Systems Inc

    Feb 01, 12 - I have found Scott and the team at A AmeriCam to be true professionals. They always listen and service the client's needs and provide timely, great service. There's no other company that I would want to service our needs. - Bob Battillo

  • A Americam Video Security Systems Inc

    Feb 01, 12 - I have found Scott and the team at A AmeriCam to be true professionals. They always listen and service the client's needs and provide timely, great service. There's no other company that I would want to service our needs. -Bob Battillo, Streetlight USA - Bob Battillo

  • A B Self Storage

    Jan 30, 12 - A & B storage held an estate auction on 1/26/12 and staged the units to bring 10 times more money than they were worth. Almost everything was heavily damaged and was hidden for the units to bring more money. If they are going to steal in broad daylight, - John

  • Tinsmith

    Jan 28, 12 - great company,I know they have integrity,,,,,I worked for them 23 yrs ago -

  • A Americam Video Security Systems Inc

    Jan 27, 12 - If you want professional results, call these professionals….From the quote to the Installation and then the operation of the equipment and lastly the training, what a fantastic team Scott has amassed. Gary West Side Dry Cleaner - Gary S

  • S W Ryms Building Restoration

    Jan 26, 12 - STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUY!! UNRELIABLE and POOR COMMUNICATION! I received an estimate from this guy back in July and we agreed to the job. He said that he was busy, and would get to the job an a month or so. I said that was fine, as long as it was complet - David

  • Action Windows & Siding LLC

    Jan 25, 12 - Good Price, Good Service, no pressure sales. Great installation team and outstanding product. - Raymond

  • Alberts Storage

    Jan 20, 12 - This owner leaves allot to be desired...False advertisement through and through, I wouldn't trust this guy wit a road apple! - Ben Dover

  • Marrokal Design & Remodeling

    Jan 13, 12 - Beware ! This company is unethical and lacks integrity. They'll lure you in with their design awards and then use pressure sales tactics to get you to sign construction contracts. They won't provide a proposed cost estimate budget and won't let you take t - Rick

  • TCB Painting & Remodeling

    Jan 11, 12 - They were hired to put in a prefinished hardwood floor of which they did not acclimate the wood at all, they did not have a 3/8" expansion gap all around so it will most likely buckle this summer or next, it was put in wrong to boot. They replaced a fren - Nunyabiz

  • Air Medic Duct Cleaning

    Jan 10, 12 - Info Correction: Air Medic Duct Cleaning, Reno 2750 Camella Park Drive Reno, NV 89521 - Todd Thompson

  • Garrett Design & Construction Company

    Jan 10, 12 - Remodeled my condo in Ocean City, MD in the winter of 2010. Incredible job! I speak highly of them. - Beth

  • Wagner Aquatics Inc

    Jan 08, 12 - I agree with Jason. There are far better companies for the price and value. When I called all I got was VM. The owner wasn't readily available to me either. - David Smith

  • Bob Bryfogle & Son

    Dec 26, 11 - I’m renovating my third house in a row and never have I worked with a contractor with such a lack of knowledge of the products he was installing, and disrespect for the manufactures installation guides! Truly a horrendous experience. - Jennifer Huey

  • Keepin IT Focused

    Dec 26, 11 - They saved me from installing useless cameras and recorders for my location. The savings were good and they got me just what I needed. - Gordon

  • Charlton Exterminating

    Dec 26, 11 - Jim Charlton was partly responsible for the poor inspection of my house. After purchasing, he admitted that he did what the real estate agent told him to...so the house would "sell.' As a result, I had to have a second inspection and lots of costly repa - anonomys

  • Alberts Storage

    Dec 22, 11 - Don't trust this outfit their a bunch of idiots! - Ben Dover

  • Home Escapes

    Dec 20, 11 - Had to take Jim Krueger, the owner of Home Escapes, to court for a breach of contract. Jim lost because he wrote an estimate in which he had no intention of completing, he took my money and ran. I was able to recover some of my losses in court but what a - Paul

  • Pottsy Plumbing

    Dec 16, 11 - This is the rudest man I have ever met. He is not a person that will treat you with any respect. He tries to tell you that all other plumbers a no good and that he is smarter that all the rest. No quality of customer service. Run from this hillbilly! - Bob

  • Home Escapes

    Dec 15, 11 - I would suggest that you look into using somebody other than Home Escapes and Jim Krueger. As a paying customer I was very unhappy with the quality of work and the time it took to complete the job (Jim refused to correct his own mistake). Take my War - Paul

  • Alpine Glass Service Inc

    Dec 14, 11 - Alpine Glass Service has been an AMAZING company in Portland for MANY years! We have utilized them for many services; window installation, glass repair, screens, mirrors and even fireplace door glass replacement....BUT unlike the last persons pos - Jen

  • Alpine Glass Service Inc

    Dec 14, 11 - Sorry to see that some 'jerk' is trying to disrespect Alpine Glass Service!!! They just completed a huge job for us and they are the BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!!!!! Superb pricing, customer service, safety, etc. - Lance

  • Flores Roofing & Remodeling

    Dec 11, 11 - Flores Roofing & Remodeling did a wonderful job in remodeling our family room it was done in a professional timely manner. I will definitely use them again :o) - Mary Gonzales

  • T & B Custom Cabinets

    Dec 09, 11 - Have several custom built pieces from Dan. Does a great job. - Satisfied customer

  • Wagner Aquatics Inc

    Dec 08, 11 - There are better services in the area for an economic price same quality and honest local presence. Meaning the owner is cares enough to be in state all year around. - Jason Labrero

  • Alpine Glass Service Inc

    Dec 02, 11 - I went to Alpine Glass to replace the glass in a fireplace door. About a year later, the glass blew out of the door. Come to find out, they put in NONFIREPLACE rated glass in the door! Could have burned down my house! Thinking they would gladly fix t - sasquatch503

  • Affordable Builders

    Dec 02, 11 - These are good guys. They do good work for great prices - Jeff

  • French Bros Cleaners

    Dec 01, 11 - i just called to ask a question as to if they do removal of unwanted items in your home, since their add said dumpster rental and etc services. the lady on the phone was a rude B***h. she treated me like i was stupid for asking this question. i would - stacie eaves

  • A Ward Cleaning and Restoration

    Nov 24, 11 - This contractor has no contractor license. He is contracting without a license. Be ware......... - Laura

  • Specialized Insulation Inc

    Nov 22, 11 - troy is one of the best and most qualified companys in spokane and surounding areas - michael gray

  • Tioga Ready Mix Co

    Nov 22, 11 - Please note that the correct phone number for this business is 701-664-3500 - Anon

  • San TY Janitorial

    Nov 17, 11 - Excellent cleaning company. Very professional! - Tylet Renee

  • Alberts Storage

    Nov 16, 11 - This storage yard leaves allot to security....i guess you would have to take a good look for yourself and then ask yourself if you feel that your belongings would be safe here. They do not insure your stuff! Store at your own risk! - Ben Dover

  • Able Drain Service

    Nov 13, 11 - Very happy to have my plumbing back to normal after George cleared the roots from my sewer line. Will call again. - JanieL

  • Bama Concrete Finishing

    Nov 08, 11 - The information you have on Bama Concrete Finishing is incorrect. The correct phone number is (205) 901-4111 or (256) 622-4466. - Jillynn

  • A-Aa Terry Kordiac Master Plumber

    Nov 06, 11 - Converted my old duplex from galvenised to copper pipe and later added central air was well pleased. Everything still good 17+ years later, would recomend - Fred Luxenberg

  • Taps Termite & Pest Specialists Inc

    Nov 05, 11 - I would not recommend this company. Instead of a termite inspection we received a junior home inspection which detailed structural work and plumbing issues that they then bid on to repair. Note: our "real" home inspector did not note these issues fou -

  • Vestal Builders

    Nov 04, 11 - BAD COMPANY! Very bad way to do business; they canceled 1st appt; then stood us up for 2nd appt SFTER i CALLED TO CONFIRM IT MY SELF!~ For 3rd appt, after they called to confirm appt. they called again to ask if our uncle who was meeting them to get - Michelle Harris

  • Bellair Heating & Cooling

    Oct 27, 11 - professional and got the job done right the first time - Jaquana Anders

  • Air Less Spray Painting Co

    Oct 27, 11 - Nice and professional. I would recommend - martha k

  • Allied Fence Company

    Oct 27, 11 - good solid company... great worksmanship - Shawn

  • Hansen Lee R Builder Construction Co Inc

    Oct 14, 11 - I would not recommend Lee Hansen. He put an addition on my house 5 years ago. He would not show up for weeks at a time. The work was poorly done with inadequate flashing, joining, insulation, materials. The result is severe deterioration of his work - mary slavet

  • Burns & Son Millworks

    Oct 13, 11 - Steve Burn, owner of Burns & Sons Millworks, is dishonest and cheats his customers. In addition to this company, he sells vintage motorcycles. I bought one of these motorcycled and he assured me that it was in fine condition and needed a minor tune - Will Sparks

  • Olympic Home Services Inc

    Oct 10, 11 - Could not have had worse,lost my life savings thanks to olympic home services,who works with realators behind your back!!!!! I never will forget!!!!! - kristen farmer

  • A-A Abalone Plumbing Co

    Oct 08, 11 - I called and talked to the plumber over the phone. He answered all my qustions and then some. The plumber came out to my house, diagnosed the problem, and repaired the broken line. Quality workmanship. - JANIE

  • Smith and Sons Inc

    Oct 05, 11 - This company over charged us and lied about their time spent to reconnect our equipment. I spoke to the owner of this company he was very rude and disrespectful to me while I was discussing our complain. He did not do anything to correct the mistake - hamid

  • A Plus Heating & Air Conditioning

    Oct 04, 11 - Do not call this guy. Demands to be paid to fix a problem that he caused. Arrogant, uncouth, unprofessional. Do not contact this company, not worth the time. You definitely get what you pay for. - Andrea

  • Frank's TV & Electronics

    Oct 01, 11 - We had an extremely negative experience with this company. Almost $600 down the drain. Installer.walked off the job screaming. Never completed the assignment...left us without complete service.. This is either a case of incompetence, dishonesty or - alger

  • Around The Clock Plumbing Inc

    Sep 29, 11 - Had them fix my water heater. I got a great low price and the customer service was excellent. Would recommend them to anyone. Would also use again if needed the services. - JessicaLafranc

  • Mr Rooter

    Sep 07, 11 - One word - AWESOME!! Even though I have major issues - atleast I know what they are...Doug was GREAT!!! I would recommend over and over - great guys, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! Thank you for a job well done!!!! - bluechip

  • Smith Bros Transmissions

    Sep 03, 11 - 2500 dollar repair[NOT REBUILD] was done//i complained about knocking noise in trans.after repair . they did nothing .and now 6 months later the knock is very loud and the rear main seal is leaking motor oil all over my driveway because it was n - +robert riley

  • A Perfect Pool

    Aug 30, 11 - Do Not Use!!! Promise, and Promise, but never deliver. They have drwn out a repair on a pool pump for over a month now. The owner even has the nerve to get mad when you complain. they have been on the news for their bad service. Buyer beware. - Home Owner

  • AAA Termite & Pest Control

    Aug 29, 11 - It clearly states that they handle bat control. Well actually they dont! I think someone needs to edit their Mission Statement. - Latoy

  • Abbco Roofing Inc

    Aug 27, 11 - This guy is a drunk and foul-mouth. He should not be dealing with the public. - Fred

  • Adirondack Purification Co Inc

    Aug 25, 11 - A FDA letter dated May 9, 1997, warned this company of non compliance with regulations concerning ozone emissions from their products. The phone number listed (315-425-8167) is no longer in service. A model number search for one of their commercial p - art aikman

  • All Aluminum Products

    Aug 23, 11 - This number goes to the customer service desk at Barnes & Noble in West Seattle - Joe Therrien

  • Ayers Painting Co

    Aug 19, 11 - Cecil Ayers was responsible for a $20,000+ home addition. He did not complete the job and did not communicate adequately. Ayers Painting did not paint the exterior of the structure per the contract and did not return phone calls or respond to BBB - Michael Bell

  • Home Exterior Decorators

    Aug 18, 11 - phone number has been disconnected. i guess this business can be removed from the "TENLIST.COM" results. thanks!!!! - paul carew

  • Scioto Ready Mix

    Aug 17, 11 - BUYER BEWARE !!!!I dealt with Scioto Ready Mix and I think they are a horrible waste of time. They damaged my property and Steve pretty much called my a liar and refused to be of any assistance. Horrible customer service is all I got, along with a - artbyj3

  • Lorenzo Plumbing & Heating

    Aug 16, 11 - ALL THE WORK IS DONE BY UNLICESED PLUMBERS ,THE GREEDY OWNER BENNY LOREZO WANTS THAT CHECK ,IF YOUR LUCKY YOU WILL NOT USE THIS HALF ASS COMPANY - mr

  • Phil Pitters Inc

    Aug 13, 11 - This company is soooo unrelible and does not honor its contract. Please think twice before signing up. They are very inefficient, works twice a week only, and good in asking for more money at the middle of the project. The 3 day job takes 5 or - Jen

  • Alliance Roofing

    Aug 12, 11 - My roof leaked from the start. Non-responsive ownership. Incompetent management. No Quality. Stay away!!! - Phil

  • Mickelsen's Home Center

    Aug 12, 11 - Horrible company and service to deal with. Quoted a little over $400 to replace a window and the final bill was almost $700 all from adding an additional 4 hours of labor over the original quote. They swore it would be less than 2 hours of labor an - A C

  • Jbt Services

    Aug 11, 11 - The worst company I ever hire ripped me off and there work skills suckedBv - leann oldham

  • A Plus Tree & Mulch

    Aug 10, 11 - These guys are the best!! Great price, friendly workers and the clean-up was tremendous. I highly recommend A-Plus Tree & Mulch for all your tree service needs. - Dale Jones

  • All American Pool Service

    Aug 05, 11 - so this company was not the company i exspected to show up - jonny p

  • Thomas Bros Excavating Inc

    Aug 04, 11 - I worked for Mark Thomas I was a grade checker for Mark Thomas in 2003 to 2004, Absolutely one of the best employers that i have ever worked for and ive been in the industry for over 30 years. His dedication to excellence and quality holds second - Michael Owens

  • Builderscape

    Aug 02, 11 - I did not even get a chance to use this company. They have services listed that I was interested in but when I called to get further information I was told that they do not provide the services listed. I would not use this company for any work after - Jessica

  • Payless Spring Co

    Jul 29, 11 - Thank you "Economy Overhead Door Co." for leaving one of those annoying business cards taped to my house. You guys are right up there with spam emails, junk mail and telemarketers. - Eric

  • Ram Roofing & Fencing

    Jul 29, 11 - Congradulations to the old people who sued and beat Ram roofing and Fence company in Roger county! OSCN>NET BBB compliants internet compliants. Terrible contractor Dont let this company take advandage of YOU!!! - van

  • Mainstream Heating & Cooling

    Jul 29, 11 - I was having a hard time deciding who i should call so i just picked Mainstream. The service was excellent. It was fast and workers were professional. Air conditioner went out the night before so i called Mainstream the next day after returning from - Jordan

  • Ram Roofing & Fencing

    Jul 22, 11 - beware of this company ram roofing and fence company. check with bbb compliants internet compliants. been sued. oscn.net owner vance t ramsey - The Who

  • CPS Pools & Spas Inc

    Jul 19, 11 - awesome !!! - JOELE

  • Coleman Heating & Cooling

    Jul 18, 11 - Extremely hard to get a hold of. If you need an emergency repair you may be forced to get someone else even though he installed the unit. - lori busby

  • Southeast Concrete

    Jul 03, 11 - More talk than tools. Has zero and works sucks as well. Has 2 court cases pending to show, as well as multiple small claims cases that he ignores. If I had to give him a rating it would less than zero. - sam

  • Forest Concrete Co

    Jul 03, 11 - The Forest Concrete Co. instaled a new sidewalk and patio in my back yard. ther fixed the broken cement by the stairs, and installed the polls for my fence, at no extra charge. They also gave me a gate and fence thkeky just happen to have. They di - Susan

  • Denofa & Sons

    Jun 30, 11 - This business is aweful. They are not licencsed in the City of Philadelphia or the Commonwealth of Pa. They are also NOT insured. They left a mess at the job!!! - Sue McSorley

  • Bathroom Magic

    Jun 29, 11 - We literally, do almost none of these things. We resurface and reglaze bathtubs, tile, countertops, and many other surfaces, but we do not install anything like this website has claimed. Please email us at bathroommagic at gmail dot com for any quest - Bathroom Magic

  • Amendt Custom Building & Design

    Jun 23, 11 - not a good contractor! TJ the owner is nice, but lacking skills to to a quality job. stay far away from him and his kitchen work!! God bless. fran - frank

  • Absolute Waterproofing & Drainage Systems Inc

    Jun 21, 11 - This company saved our home with thier waterproofing back in 2003! They are honest and I tell everyone who will listen to use this company. - Mrs. Councill

  • Advanced Electrical Securities Inc

    Jun 14, 11 - Great Electrician, but the contact info is wrong. # 954.789.1488 Always done right the first time. reasonable rates, Dependable & trustworthy. What more can you ask for? - fletcher

  • The Kaufman Co Inc

    Jun 14, 11 - This Company does not do Asphalt - Tom Goodwin

  • A Macalma Services Inc

    Jun 14, 11 - RIP OFF!!! Highest prices in Richmond and my yard looks awful. I wish someone would have warned me about this swindler before he took my money. - Betty Ann

  • Case Painting

    Jun 11, 11 - Great service and price, they are a quality minded crew. - Steve

  • Fine Pools

    Jun 08, 11 - The service at Fine Pools is terrible. I bought a pool and a hot tub from them, and did use them for all my supplies. Not any more. My hot tub started leaking a year ago. I contacted Mike Fine who told me they were busy setting up new pools but t - Julie

  • Mr TV Sales & Service Inc

    Jun 07, 11 - This is A-1 Elmbrook electronics check them out on fox6now "contact 6" RUN! - Gail Johnson

  • A-Plus Movers Inc

    Jun 05, 11 - A+ movers Know how to get it done,go A+ movers chicago - al

  • Desertaire Contractors

    Jun 03, 11 - BEWARE OF THIS CONTRACTOR - he hires day laborers with no experience to make a mess out of any cement or landscaping work you have. Look up Better Business Bureau cas #9914-9288 - DAVID DELGAGO is dishonest and will do a lousy job. BEWARE. - VL

  • Longevity Fence

    May 27, 11 - These people are extremely RUDE!!! - Elioda

  • Concreteworks

    May 26, 11 - Decorative Concrete Specialists for all types of flatwork (driveways, patios, walkways and more). Serving the Lake County area for over 30 years. Quality workmanship, Owner-Operated, Competitive Pricing and ALL WORK GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. - Suzanne

  • Dee David & Company

    May 23, 11 - I write for my master Moussa Koussa, Libya Foreign Minister who resigned to Britain due to the reprisal in Libya. We need your consent to deliver treasures and cash of $25m to you for placement programs to expand our equity banks. We shall discuss yo - Hassan Ali

  • Custom Home Repair & Painting

    May 20, 11 - this company closed back in 2002 remove this listing - Pete

  • Bocanegra & Dunn Construction Inc

    May 20, 11 - Crumbling Concrete and Broken PROMISES...I have hired Bocanegra and Dunn a few years back and paid them a lot of money to install a stamped concrete patio around my pool. 6 months after the installation I called them back because concrete was crumbli - Kevin

  • Shinju Refinishing

    May 19, 11 - Shinju Refinishing does all of the bath tub refinishing and repairs for our property management company in Madison, WI. We are very pleased with the quality of the work and the price cannot be beat. - Jason

  • Ram Roofing & Fencing

    May 18, 11 - This is a unfavorable fencing and roof company/ POOR work/Messes left after job is done! Check with all available resorces!! BAD reputation everywhere!!! HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED For any type of work by Ram Roofing and Fence Company! Onwer VANCE T RAM - christi

  • Ram Roofing & Fencing

    May 18, 11 - you are a bad company vance t ramsey and contractor! - christi

  • Brown Heating & Cooling

    May 16, 11 - Mr.Brown will and did go the extra mile! He new whithin 5min what the problem was and fixied my heat pump wright away, they allready had the parts on there truck/van.They are also resonably priced for there line of work.. I highly suggest you call th - VCWcleaning

  • Richard's Fence

    May 11, 11 - Called and left msg. for some fence work on 5-9-2011 at 3:40 PM. Here it is 2 days later 5-11-2011 at 4PM and no reply. Seems we wont do any business with these people. - Ben

  • Safe Code Security Inc

    May 04, 11 - The worse ever the owner Don did not even know what he was doing i installed the system myself know they are out of business.Bad ethitics got a telemarket call from christine jenkins who was working from her home and selling the calls and appt to don - james snow